Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

St. Theresa's OBGYN

Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Snellville, GA

74 total reviews

Dr. Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gertrude Anyakwo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mar'Shayla Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
Quick
Ricki D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr anyakwo is wonderful easy to talk to and shows she cares I really like her a lot
Madeline M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Short and to the point, But talk how are you? Very involver how i am!
Danyona H.
Submitted 11/10/19
She is awesome and so is her staff.
OLLIEMAE D.
Submitted 11/07/19
She was very understanding and spend time with me and was able to answer all of my questions. I would tell all of my lady friends if they need a I gynecologist go see her I love her.
Chantal T.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. A was caring and informative. I highly recommend this practice.
Zniah W.
Submitted 11/06/19
I love her. Because she makes you feel like she really cares.
QUINDRIKIA H.
Submitted 11/06/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Anakwo since 2011. Great Doctor!!!
Chantay P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly and welcoming staff and establishment.
Makiyah J.
Submitted 10/16/19
This was my very first time visiting this office and the staff was great. They made me feel welcomed!
Kicia O.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent doctor, wonderful person, very attentive and this makes me a happy happy patient
Kicia O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good doctor excellent provider and a wonderful person all this makes me a happy patient
Kai I.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Gertrude is very personable nice and she stays up to date in her profession which makes appointments with her a great experience.
Rosemary O.
Submitted 10/05/19
We should be able to speak to the doctor not just only business days. Call randomly to seek advice but its usually impossible to call the doctor privately that's not good enough
Marcia S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Anyakwo made me feel comfortable and asked me questions about my problem. She has good bedside manners. I also did not have to wait a long time which is rare these days when you visit a doctor’s office.
Gabarille Y.
Submitted 09/26/19
She was very good and forth coming with the questions I asked her. And she explained it to me to me so clear that I was satisfied when I left her office.
Kristen S.
Submitted 09/26/19
She has delivered both my son and daughter. Probably one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen-she is thorough, informative, compassionate, and I always feel like she takes her time and really listens to me. Her staff is incredibly kind and they are always very accommodating. Sometimes there are reschedules because she is only one person and has to deliver babies but they always get you right in. Highly recommended!
Nbiyea C.
Submitted 09/23/19
I never feel rushed.
Aundreauna W.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love going to Dr.A she is always polite and honest and they get you in and out!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always great women working in the office.