Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

St. Theresa's OBGYN

Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Snellville, GA

20 total reviews

Dr. Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gertrude Anyakwo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skyy H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff.. prompt service.. The doctor is amazing!!
Ionna D.
Submitted 04/18/19
I couldn’t ask for better care. Wait times are never long, all staff are helpful and know how to make you smile, and Dr. Anyakwo is one of the best. Great at what she does. Makes me feel comfortable about everything and explains things so that I get it. She’s warm and so welcoming. Couldn’t ask for a better healthcare provider.
Nadiyah S.
Submitted 04/15/19
I’m from Philadelphia and I was looking for an obgyn and she was the best fit for me she’s patient and very understanding she’s definitely there for her patients I love her theee best obgyn I’ve met
Keziah V.
Submitted 04/13/19
She’s the best
Jasmin S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Dr. Anyakwo, Gloria and Brittany! They were so caring and they made every appointment throughout my pregnancy extremely enjoyable for me. I almost want to get pregnant again so we can see each other more often!
Calandra S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great Doc.
Tameka A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very personable!
Diane R.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very well taken care of.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Satisfied! A Very caring Physician, she put me back on track with my life!
Marissa R.
Submitted 01/27/19
She a blessed Doctor!!! And I Thank God
Ufuoma O.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great experience. I would recommend her.
Ashley P.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Anyakwo is the absolute best. She has birthed 2 of my babies into this world by cesarean and I couldn’t thank her enough for her constant care, professionalism, and expertise. Her staff is also great. I would recommend Dr. Anyakwo to any women planning for a family or just taking care of their general health.
Dians S.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very pleased with service received.
Yolanda C.
Submitted 01/26/19
I love my OB/GYN, she’s very easy to talk to.
Shomar M.
Submitted 01/26/19
❤️
Parys J.
Submitted 01/25/19
I always have a great experience. I had surgery and the pain is to much for me however Dr. Gertrude as well as Gloria and all the staff is amazing. I thank everyone for all that you do.
OMOWUMI O.
Submitted 01/25/19
excellent service
Iris J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.Anyakwo is friendly. sincere, and knowledgeable in her field.
Bertha A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Nice clinic to to go to. The staffs there are very friendly n respectful.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 01/23/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Anyakwo! She has delivered all 3 of my healthy babies.