Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

St. Theresa's OBGYN

Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Snellville, GA

71 total reviews

Dr. Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gertrude Anyakwo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayule S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great overall, DR. Gertrude is a very good listner, and very informative and knowledgeably. I recommend her highly.
Jane E.
Submitted 08/18/19
I was very scared of giving birth to my baby but with Dr Anyakwo's guidance, advice and professional first class service, it was so easy and painless. Thank you so much Dr Anyakwo. Am so happy i choose you for my OBGYN.
Dana S.
Submitted 08/14/19
ITS ALWAYS GREAT SEEING DR.GERTRUDE AND STAFF
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great Dr and amazing stay
Lillian G.
Submitted 08/07/19
I like my doctors is very nice person she very concerned about her clients
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/05/19
This was my first visit to this doctor. She was very warm and professional. Liked her a lot.
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very professional, I would recommend to a friend or family.
Mecca G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Jakeila T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Straight to the point. VERY WELCOMING
Raynesha H.
Submitted 07/28/19
She has great bedside manners, and she actually takes the time to listen to your concerns or questions.
Kristin B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I was very satisfied with my visit and the reason for that is because it was on a quick pace and the staff was friendly. It was nice to visit a doctor and be in and out instead of waiting all day ya know? I appreciate everything!
Mollie D.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love it here very friendly and funny staff
Hajir N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Omowumi O.
Submitted 07/07/19
Excellent obgyn
Tashara S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good doctor
Dana S.
Submitted 06/27/19
WELL TO BE MY FIRST PREGNANCY DR WAS REALLY WELCOMING AND WANTED TO MAKE SURE I WAS OK WITH MY SYMPTOMS . SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY TO MY SISTER AND MY SISTER REFERRED ME TO HER AND IM GLAD SHE DID . CANT WAIT TO SEE MORE OF THIS JOURNEY
Sakinah C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great service
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/24/19
Had my annual visit , she was very gentile and answered all of my concerns !!
Kendra B.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the care I receive here!!
Ciara T.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pretty good.