Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

St. Theresa's OBGYN

Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Snellville, GA

76 total reviews

Dr. Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gertrude Anyakwo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aundreauna W.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love going to Dr.A she is always polite and honest and they get you in and out!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always great women working in the office.
Tina L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Anyakwo was very attentive. She took asked questions and I didn't feel rushed.
Rosemary O.
Submitted 09/06/19
It's a lovely experience with my friendly doctor Gertrude. But the receptionist just needs to smile a little
Ednisha R.
Submitted 09/06/19
She answered my questions and more
Mayule S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great overall, DR. Gertrude is a very good listner, and very informative and knowledgeably. I recommend her highly.
Jane E.
Submitted 08/18/19
I was very scared of giving birth to my baby but with Dr Anyakwo's guidance, advice and professional first class service, it was so easy and painless. Thank you so much Dr Anyakwo. Am so happy i choose you for my OBGYN.
Dana S.
Submitted 08/14/19
ITS ALWAYS GREAT SEEING DR.GERTRUDE AND STAFF
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great Dr and amazing stay
Lillian G.
Submitted 08/07/19
I like my doctors is very nice person she very concerned about her clients
Theresa B.
Submitted 08/05/19
This was my first visit to this doctor. She was very warm and professional. Liked her a lot.
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/04/19
Very professional, I would recommend to a friend or family.
Mecca G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Jakeila T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Straight to the point. VERY WELCOMING
Raynesha H.
Submitted 07/28/19
She has great bedside manners, and she actually takes the time to listen to your concerns or questions.
Kristin B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I was very satisfied with my visit and the reason for that is because it was on a quick pace and the staff was friendly. It was nice to visit a doctor and be in and out instead of waiting all day ya know? I appreciate everything!
Mollie D.
Submitted 07/22/19
I love it here very friendly and funny staff
Hajir N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Omowumi O.
Submitted 07/07/19
Excellent obgyn
Tashara S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Good doctor