Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

St. Theresa's OBGYN

Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo, M.D., FACOG

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Snellville, GA

71 total reviews

Dr. Gertrude Nkiru Anyakwo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gertrude Anyakwo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very fast and pleasant. Dr. Anyakwo is amazing and the staff is exceptional!
Julie J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very sweet staff. Seem to care about me as a patient. Very efficient
Tammy M.
Submitted 06/06/19
very helpful with questions asked and FAMILY friendly
Chantel A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Visits are always great !
Kayla T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Staff was nice
Chandice E.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great caring doctor
Teresa T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Anyakwo is the best!!! She is an awesome gynecologist and surgeon. I would recommend her to any and everyone. I love her and her staff is just as amazing.
Ericka T.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was ok. Appointment was at 10:15 and didn’t get seen till 11:15. Way to long.
Monika H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional and awesome as always
Julia M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everything went great! My obgyn doctor always makes me feel comfortable and she answers all my questions every time! I would highly recommend her.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Thorough and educational!
Skyy H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Friendly staff.. prompt service.. The doctor is amazing!!
Ionna D.
Submitted 04/18/19
I couldn’t ask for better care. Wait times are never long, all staff are helpful and know how to make you smile, and Dr. Anyakwo is one of the best. Great at what she does. Makes me feel comfortable about everything and explains things so that I get it. She’s warm and so welcoming. Couldn’t ask for a better healthcare provider.
Nadiyah S.
Submitted 04/15/19
I’m from Philadelphia and I was looking for an obgyn and she was the best fit for me she’s patient and very understanding she’s definitely there for her patients I love her theee best obgyn I’ve met
Keziah V.
Submitted 04/13/19
She’s the best
Jasmin S.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love Dr. Anyakwo, Gloria and Brittany! They were so caring and they made every appointment throughout my pregnancy extremely enjoyable for me. I almost want to get pregnant again so we can see each other more often!
Calandra S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great Doc.
Tameka A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very personable!
Diane R.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very well taken care of.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Satisfied! A Very caring Physician, she put me back on track with my life!